19 Feb 2018, Time:04:06

Action Navigation


Quick links

If you have anything you wish to discuss, please get in touch. We are always happy to help.

You can contact Wiltshire Pension Fund at any time during office hours. We are open from 8.30am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday (excluding bank holidays).

We have a dedicated helpline and enquiry email address for members of the scheme to deal with any queries regarding your pension benefits.

Email address: pensionenquiries@wiltshire.gov.uk

Helpline: 01225 713613

Alternatively you can visit us in County Hall, Trowbridge by appointment to speak to a member of the pensions team face to face. Please note: without an appointment we may not be able to see you immediately and you will be offered an appointment for another day.

If you wish to contact us in writing please use the following postal address:

Wiltshire Pension Fund
County Hall
BA14 8JN

Active members, deferred members and scheme employers should contact the Benefits Team with any queries

Benefits Team

The Benefits Administration Team deal with employees of around 160 employers that participate in the Local Government Pension Scheme administered by Wiltshire Council.

For all general benefit enquiries and queries about benefit statements you can email pensionenquiries@wiltshire.gov.uk or call the helpline 01225 713613

Benefits Manager: Craig Payne - 01225 713284 - craig.payne@wiltshire.gov.uk

Senior Pension Officers duties include all types of retirements including redundancy, flexible and ill health. They also process non LGPS transfers in and out of the Fund, death cases and requests for information regarding divorce proceedings.

Senior Pension Officers Telephone Email
Debbie Rawlings01225 718727     debbie.rawlings@wiltshire.gov.uk    
Sharon Bedwell01225 718726     sharon.bedwell@wiltshire.gov.uk     
Sharon Evans01225 713614.    sharon.evans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Pension Officers duties include all types of retirements, estimates, transfers between Local Government Pension Funds, payment of deferred benefits and amendments to pensions in payment,

Pension Officers Telephone Email
Annette Jarvis01225 718729    annette.jarvis@wiltshire.gov.uk    
Ian Gaffikin01225 718594    ian.gaffikin@wiltshire.gov.uk        
Denise Seus01225 713619    denise.seus@wiltshire.gov.uk      
Maz Jenkinson01225 718432    maz.jenkinson@wiltshire.gov.uk    
Luke Webster01225 718562luke.webster@wiltshire.gov.uk

Pension Assistants duties include setting new starters up in the scheme, changes of employees personal data, early leavers from the scheme, including deferred benefits and refunds. Also dealing with general correspondence received in the office.

Pension Assistants Telephone Email
Matt Thorpe01225 713733Matthew.Thorpe@wiltshire.gov.uk
Elaine Doogue01225 716172     elaine.doogue@wiltshire.gov.uk  
Lorraine Thompson    01225 718015lorraine.thompson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Other contacts


If you have a query regarding your current pension payment, tax or a change in bank details, please use the following contact information:

Scheme Contact Telephone Email
Wiltshire Pension Fund (LGPS)    Janine Davies01225 713606pensionerspayrollteam@wiltshire.gov.uk
Fire SchemeMichaela Orasnjak (Team Leader)/Donna Furmston/Lyn Tutty     01392 381536/380759Payrollfireteam-Mailbox@devon.gov.uk   

Postal address

Wiltshire Pension Fund
County Hall
BA14 8JN

Face to Face

Both members and employers are welcome to visit us by appointment during office hours. We can offer a private interview room for confidential matters. Please feel free to call us to arrange a time that is convenient for you. The office is open from 8.30am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday (excluding bank holidays).

Pension Clinics

Pension Clinics are held across the County twice a year and dates and venues for these will be advertised in a newsletter early in the New Year.

Workplace Visits

We an also provide visits to your workplace which would include a presentation overview of the pension scheme and the opportunity to ask questions. These sessions need to be arranged by your Manager by contacting our Fund Communications Manager, Zoe Stannard and would require at least 5 attendees.

Wiltshire Pension Fund logo Wiltshire Pensions Fund, County Hall,Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8JN.
© 2007 Wiltshire Pension Fund.